Directory

Suchendra Bhandarka

Professor
Computer Science
 706-542-1082
 suchi@uga.edu
Profile

Jason Cantarella

Professor

Mathematics
 706-542-2610
 jhc7447@uga.edu
Profile

Prashant Doshi

Professor Computer Science
 706-542-2911
 pdoshi@uga.edu
Profile

Adam Goodie

Professor
Psychology
 706-542-6624
 goodie@uga.edu
Profile

Mark Haidekker

Professor\Electrical & Computer Engineer
 706-542-0885
mhaidekk@uga.edu
Profile

Uwe Happek

Professor
Physics and Astronomy
706-542-2859
happek@uga.edu

Ingrid Maria Hybinette

Associate Professor
Computer Science
 706-542-6642
 ingrid@uga.edu

Kyle Johnsen

Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineer
 706-583-8166
 kjohnsen@uga.edu
Profile

Chanmin Kim

Associate ProfessorEnviron Civil Ag & Mechan Eng
 706-542-3954
 chanmin@uga.edu
profile

Eileen T Kraemer

Edu Program Specialist
eileen@uga.edu

Changying Li

ProfessorElectrical & Computer Engineer
 706-542-4696
 cyli@uga.edu

John Mutungi Mativo

Associate ProfessorCareer and Information Studies
 706-583-8107
 jmativo@uga.edu
Profile

Javad Mohammadpour Velni

Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineer
 706-542-7295
 javadm@uga.edu
Profile

Walter Potter

Academic Director
Retired UGA Faculty/staff
potter@uga.edu
Profile

Khaled M Rasheed

Academic DirectorInst of Artificial Intelligence
 706-542-2911
khaled@uga.edu
Profile

David Zucker Saltz

Department Head Academic
Theatre & Film Studies
706-542-2091
saltz@uga.edu
Profile

Chi N Thai

Retired UGA Faculty/Staff
mvteachr@uga.edu
Profile

Tsz Ho Tse

Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineer
 706-542-4189